HomeNorthern Syria

Administrative division of Afrin

According to the administrative division of the Democratic Federalism of the Northern Syria, the federalism consists of three cantons (Al-Jazeera / Afrin / Al-Furat). The administrative division was carried out in accordance with the specificity of each region, ending the routine and bureaucracy established by the central system, and making

Read More